Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Miss  Beatha Brantley – Principal

Mrs. Sharon Rhymes  – Secretary


3rd Grade Teachers

Mrs. Victoria Young

Mrs. Michelle Smith

Ms. Erin Gentry – Virtual


4th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Angie Holloway

Ms. Allison Maxwell 

Mr. Darrell Hughes (Virtual)


5th Grade Teachers 


Mrs. Ametrica Jones

Ms. Raven Berry


Special Education Teacher

Ms. Dandrea Washington

Mrs. Joann Johnson – paraprofessional



Mrs. Leslie Brent


Talented Art

Mr. Ken Jenkins


Gifted and Talented

Mrs. Jennifer Cox



Ms. Tabitha Lewis



Mrs. Hazel Pyles

Mr. Jemmie White


Food Service

Mrs. Lashaymon Parish




Need an Update?

Verify your browser
is up-to-date
Check to see if you need to update your browser for our website to work

District Event Calendar

Upcoming Events